2022 Stratford Toa Committee

Back Row: Taituutamatane Taison Cassidy (Junior Delegate), Nathan Taingahue (Club Captain), Greg Hughes (Committee Member).

Front Row: Shannan Sorensen (Treasurer), Jade Wylde (Chair), Ellen Hall (Secretary). 

Absent: Sarah Woods (Committee Member).

Sports Team Photos: 14×11″ (355x280mm) Digital Photo Print on 400gsm card.

Standard Print, With Matt Laminate Finish, Framed with Glass Front

Scroll to Top