2018 Spotswood United Division Two

Back Row: Mike Taunoa (Co-Coach), Rikki Little-Feakins, Jared Esaiah, Cameron Bryant, Karl Thackham, Jack Turner, Viliami Sifa, Ryan Christensen, Yoshi Mills (Co-Coach/Manager).

Front Row: Tony Standen (Chairman), Nathan Kinane, David Brider, Brendon Mccabe, Lewis Evans, Christopher Barry, Patrick Tahu Snr, Muhammad Saaya, Steve Webling (Club Captain). 

Sports Team Photos: 14×11″ (355x280mm) Digital Photo Print on 400gsm card.

Standard Print, With Matt Laminate Finish, Framed with Glass Front

Scroll to Top