2022 Clifton Under 6 Blue

Back Row: Luka Calkin-Gibbs, Taylor Reardon, Jimmy Pokere (Most Rips), Hayden Macdonald (Coach), Esmae Lilomaiava. Amali Ryan (Player of the Year), Amy-Rose Korff (MVP).

Front Row:Caleb Korff, Cooper Taylor, Harlan Sifleet, Tait Macdonald (Most Improved), Bowie Broker, Alec Feather.

Absent: Nathan Taylor (Coach).

Sports Team Photos: 14×11″ (355x280mm) Digital Photo Print on 400gsm card.

Standard Print, With Matt Laminate Finish, Framed with Glass Front

Scroll to Top